Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Janice Bullard has been rated by 14 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 97%
  • Recommendation: 95%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


I told Janice that was a blessed deal from the beginning and this deal went as it was supposed to and we couldn’t be more happier here at the DADE residence!!
Dwayne Dade, left feedback 8 months ago
Janice, I really appreciate your outstanding advice and insight our real estate. You are the reason why the house was sold in one day. Thanks
Alexander Amanhyia, Wildomar California., left feedback 8 months ago
Janice did a great job in all negotiations and took care of many details. She was aggressive in getting me a higher listing price on my sale than expected and a full price contract! Likewise on our purchase, she got us a good price and did a great job with the contract negotiation. Her recommendations along the way on both transactions were all solid and worked to our advantage. Janice really did a super job!
Bill Susewind, Virginia Beach, left feedback 10 months ago
janice always goes above and beyond. she is considerate, helpful, kind, happy, and works hard.
cindy winslow chesapeake, left feedback on 2/12/2020
Janice was excellent in helping me purchase my new home. Always very helpful, always available and very positive.i have already started referring to her to friends. Thank you Janice for getting me through the process and working out all the kinks! You were awesome!
Melinda Tomazin, left feedback on 12/13/2018
Very pleased with whole experience. House sold in 3 days, did not even get to open house Janice was wonderful in everyway. Working with Janice was like working with a good friend. She was very attentive and respectful to our needs and wants. She was always a phone call away. We would highly recommend Janice Bullard.
Melinda Tomazin, Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 9/27/2018
Janice was very attentive to detail. She negotiated for far more than what we asked. She went above and beyond to find us contractors for inspections, repairs, and upgrades. Janice made the overall process of a buying a home very easy. Thank you so much.
Mark and Wendy Shelby, left feedback on 4/27/2018
Janice was the consummate professional and put our interests as her first priority. It was a pleasure working with her!
Chauncey & Judy Browning, Virginia Beach, Virginia, left feedback on 7/27/2017
Janice Bullard was not only the consummate real estate professional, in the everyday details of our home search, but she made it a personal challenge to get us the best deal possible. Her prompt follow through and communications were excellent.
Chauncey Browning III, Chesapeake, Virginia, left feedback on 4/6/2017
Janice treated my wife Connie and me as a friend looking out for our best interest. She gave excellent advice that we took regarding the placing of our furniture, changes to our hardware, lighting etc. But the best part was her honest ethical approach to all of our activities and transactions and her positive, encouraging personality. She marketed our old house resulting in a fantastic price and made our dream come true by finding us a wonderful home in the historic Williamsburg, VA area! Janice is a true real-estate professional and someone we hope will remain our friend.
Mark Simon, Williamsburg VA, left feedback on 2/16/2017
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.